Adresser og numre - De Lokale Ugeaviser

Adresser og numre

Delområde nord

Telefonnr. Redaktionens e-mail Annonce afdelingens e-mail
Farsø Avis
Søndergården 8
9640 Farsø
9863 1061 redaktionen@farso-avis.dk annoncer@farso-avis.dk
Hadsund Folkeblad
Jens-Erik Bechs Vej 1
9560 Hadsund
9857 2377 tekst@hadsundfolkeblad.dk syd@nordjyske.dk
Hirtshals & Bindslev Avis
Sct. Olai Plads 6 A
9800 Hjørring
9924 5060 redaktion.hbavis@nordjyske.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Hobro Avis
Adelgade 56
9500 Hobro
9852 7030 hobroavis@nordjyske.dk syd@nordjyske.dk
Lokalavisen Frederikshavn
Tordenskjoldsgade 2
9900 Frederikshavn
9920 3333 redaktion.lokalavisen@nordjyske.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Lokalavisen Aabybro/Pandrup
Bredgade 35
9700 Brønderslev
9824 1844 redaktion@aabybroposten.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Læsø Posten
Tordenskjoldsgade 2
9900 Frederikshavn
9920 3333 annonce.frederikshavn@nordjyske.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Løkken Folkeblad/Vraa Avis
Sct. Olai Plads 6 A
9800 Hjørring
9924 5060 redaktion.loekkenfolkeblad@nordjyske.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Midthimmerl. Folkebl. Støvring
Doktorvænget 6
9530 Støvring
9837 2400 annoncer@folkebladet.info annoncer@folkebladet.info
Midtvendsyssel Avis
Jernbanegade 3
9320 Hjallerup
9828 1199 mvavis@mvavis.dk mvavis@mvavis.dk
Morsø Folkeblads Ugeavis
Kirketorvet 1
7900 Nykøbing M
9772 1000 redaktion@mf.dk vest@nordjyske.dk
Nibe Avis
Jacob Petersens Vej 13
9240 Nibe
9835 1145 nibeavis@nibeavis.dk annoncer@nibeavis.dk
Oplandsavisen Brønderslev
Bredgade 35
9700 Brønderslev
9645 5565 redaktion.oplandsavisen@nordjyske.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Rold Skov Bladet
Adelgade 56
9500 Hobro
9852 7030 rold.tekst@nordjyske.dk syd@nordjyske.dk
Skagen Onsdag
Skolevej 8
9990 Skagen
9679 5900 redaktion.skagenonsdag@nordjyske.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Sæby Folkeblad
Tordenskjoldsgade 2
9900 Frederikshavn
9989 1450 redaktion.folkebladet@nordjyske.dk annonce.folkebladet@nordjyske.dk
Thisted Posten
Sydhavnsvej 5
7700 Thisted
9919 9300 thisted.posten@nordjyske.dk vest@nordjyske.dk
Thylands Avis
Sydhavnsvej 5
7700 Thisted
9795 2100 thylands.redaktion@nordjyske.dk vest@nordjyske.dk
Ugeavisen Dronninglund/Hals
Bredgade 35
9700 Brønderslev
9884 1700 redaktion.oestvendsysselavis@nordjyske.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Ugeavisen Fjerritslev/Brovst
Østergade 33
9690 Fjerritslev
9950 5800 fjerritslevugeavis@nordjyske.dk vest@nordjyske.dk
Vadum Bladet
Dronningensgade 7
9400 Nørresundby
9864 1255 vadum@himmerlandstryk.dk vadum@himmerlandstryk.dk
Vendelbo Posten HjørringSindal
Sct. Olai Plads 6 A
9800 Hjørring
9924 5060 redaktion.vendelboposten@nordjyske.dk nord@nordjyske.dk
Vesthimmerlands Avis
Borgergade 17
9620 Aalestrup
9864 1255 redaktionen@vesthimmerlandsavis.dk annonce@vesthimmerlandsavis.dk
Vesthimmerlands Folkeblad
Blekingevej 13
9670 Løgstør
9867 3711 avis@vf-logstor.dk syd@nordjyske.dk
Vodskov Avis
Følfodvej 24
9310 Vodskov
9829 3322 vodskovavis@vodskovavis.dk vodskovavis@vodskovavis.dk
aalborg:nu
Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst
9935 3535 aalborgnu@nordjyske.dk ann@nordjyske.dk
aalborg:nu Midt-Vest
Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst
9935 3535 midtvest@nordjyske.dk ann@nordjyske.dk
aalborg:nu Nørresundby
Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst
9935 3535 nsb@nordjyske.dk ann@nordjyske.dk
aalborg:nu Vejgaard
Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst
9935 3535 vejgaard@nordjyske.dk ann@nordjyske.dk
Aars Avis
Himmerlandsgade 150
9600 Aars
9862 1711 redaktion@aarsavis.dk annonce@aarsavis.dk