Adresser og numre - De Lokale Ugeaviser

Adresser og numre

Delområde nord

Telefonnr. Redaktionens e-mail Annonce afdelingens e-mail
Farsø Avis
Søndergården 8
9640 Farsø
9863 1061 redaktionen@farso-avis.dk annoncer@farso-avis.dk
Fb. Midthimmerland-Støvring
Doktorvænget 6
9530 Støvring
9837 2400 annoncer@folkebladet.info annoncer@folkebladet.info
Fjerritslev Ugeavis
Østergade 33
9690 Fjerritslev
9950 5800 fjerritslevugeavis@nordjyske.dk jammerbugt.ann@nordjyske.dk
Folkebladet Tylstrup
Bredgade 35
9700 Brønderslev
9645 5565 allan.mortensen@nordjyske.dk tylstrup@nordjyske.dk
Hadsund Folkeblad
Jens-Erik Bechs Vej 1
9560 Hadsund
9857 2377 tekst@hadsundfolkeblad.dk annonce@hadsundfolkeblad.dk
Hals Avis
Midtergade 34 C, st.
9370 Hals
9825 9600 allan.mortensen@nordjyske.dk annonce.halsavis@nordjyske.dk
Hanbo-Bladet
Jernbanegade 25C
9460 Brovst
9823 1799 hanbo-bladet@nordjyske.dk hanbobladet.annoncer@nordjyske.dk
Hanstholm Posten
Sydhavnsvej 5
7700 Thisted
9655 0777 hanstholm.posten@nordjyske.dk hanstholm.annonce@nordjyske.dk
Hirtshals & Bindslev Avis
Fyensgade 9
9850 Hirtshals
9894 1185 annonce.hbavis@nordjyske.dk annonce.hbavis@nordjyske.dk
Hobro Avis
Adelgade 56
9500 Hobro
9852 7030 hobroavis@nordjyske.dk himmerland.ann@nordjyske.dk
Lokalavisen Frederikshavn
Tordenskjoldsgade 2
9900 Frederikshavn
9920 3333 redaktion.lokalavisen@nordjyske.dk annonce.lokalavisen@nordjyske.dk
Læsø Posten
Tordenskjoldsgade 2
9900 Frederikshavn
9920 3333 annonce.frederikshavn@nordjyske.dk annonce.frederikshavn@nordjyske.dk
Løkken Folkeblad/Vraa Avis
Nørregade 30
9480 Løkken
9899 1119 annonce.loekken@nordjyske.dk annonce.loekken@nordjyske.dk
Midtvendsyssel Avis
Hjallerup Centret 18-20
9320 Hjallerup
9828 1199 mvavis@mvavis.dk mvavis@mvavis.dk
Midt-Vest Avis (Aalborg)
Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst
9935 3535 midtvest@nordjyske.dk ann@nordjyske.dk
Morsø Folkeblads Ugeavis
Elsøvej 105
7900 Nykøbing M
9772 1000 redaktion@mf.dk annonce@mf.dk
Nibe Avis
Jacob Petersens Vej 13
9240 Nibe
9835 1145 nibeavis@nibeavis.dk annoncer@nibeavis.dk
Nørresundby Avis
Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst
9935 3535 nsb@nordjyske.dk ann@nordjyske.dk
Oplandsavisen Brønderslev
Bredgade 35
9700 Brønderslev
9645 5565 redaktion.oplandsavisen@nordjyske.dk oplandsavisen@nordjyske.dk
Pandrup Lokalavis
Aabybro Centret 4 C
9440 Aabybro
9824 7744 redaktionen.aabybroposten.dk annonce.pandruplokalavis@nordjyske.dk
Rold Skov Bladet
Jyllandsgade 15
9520 Skørping
9682 0000 rold.tekst@nordjyske.dk rold.ann@nordjyske.dk
Sindal Avis
Østergade 8
9870 Sindal
9893 6200 annonce.sindalavis@nordjyske.dk annonce.sindalavis@nordjyske.dk
Skagen Onsdag
Skolevej 8
9990 Skagen
9679 5900 redaktion.skagenonsdag@nordjyske.dk annonce.skagenonsdag@nordjyske.dk
Sæby Folkeblad
Vestergade 22 B
9300 Sæby
9989 1450 redaktion.folkebladet@nordjyske.dk annonce.folkebladet@nordjyske.dk
Thisted Posten
Sydhavnsvej 5
7700 Thisted
9919 9300 thisted.posten@nordjyske.dk thisted.annonce@nordjyske.dk
Thylands Avis
Bredgade 139
7760 Hurup Thy
9795 2100 thylands.redaktion@nordjyske.dk thylands.annonce@nordjyske.dk
Uge-Avisen Svenstrup
Godthåbsvej 7
9230 Svenstrup J
9838 1477 tekst@uge-avisen.net annonce@uge-avisen.net
Vadum Bladet
Dronningensgade 7
9400 Nørresundby
9864 1255 johnlh@mail.dk vadum@himmerlandstryk.dk
Vejgaard Avis (Aalborg)
Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst
9935 3535 vejgaard@nordjyske.dk ann@nordjyske.dk
Vendelbo Posten (Hjørring)
Frederikshavnsvej 81
9800 Hjørring
9924 5060 annonce.vendelboposten@nordjyske.dk redaktion.vendelboposten@nordjyske.dk
Vesthimmerlands Avis
Borgergade 17
9620 Aalestrup
9864 1255 redaktionen@vesthimmerlandsavis.dk annonce@vesthimmerlandsavis.dk
Vesthimmerlands Folkeblad
Blekingevej 13
9670 Løgstør
9867 3711 avis@vf-logstor.dk avis@vf-logstor.dk
Vodskov Avis
Vodskovvej 36
9310 Vodskov
9829 3322 vodskovavis@vodskovavis.dk vodskovavis@vodskovavis.dk
Østhimmerlands Folkeblad
Refsnæsvej 8
9293 Kongerslev
9833 1024 avis@oehf.dk avis@oehf.dk
Østvendsyssel Avis
Slotsgade 57
9330 Dronninglund
9884 1700 oestvendsysselavis@nordjyske.dk oestvendsysselavis@nordjyske.dk
Østvendsyssel Folkeblad
Industrivej 12
9750 Østervrå
9895 1881 avis@oestvend.dk avis@oestvend.dk
Aabybro Posten
Aabybro Centret 4 C
9440 Aabybro
9824 1844 redaktion@aabybroposten.dk avisen@aabybroposten.dk
Aars Avis
Himmerlandsgade 150
9600 Aars
9862 1711 redaktion@aarsavis.dk annonce@aarsavis.dk